Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
paxmiles

GK + Fallen....

Recommended Posts

Can someone doublecheck this for me? My Fallen (with cypher) could legally be fielded alongside a detachment of GK, right? Sounds really wrong, but Fallen have the Imperium Keyword in this edition...

Was just thinking that I want to field fallen, but my chaos is already too large to include them. Want to field my GK, but I don't really have enough of those for a full army.

Plus GK really need a cheaper unit of infantry to provide fire support and numbers. They don't really need an ally with mobility, as they have that in spades, but a decent backfield Marine squad with a lascannon would help the GK quite a bit. And the Fallen aren't bad, they just don't really benefit the CSM any.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hmm. Rather than Creating a new thread, I'll keep the army info here. Picked up Cypher yesterday, after the ordo terrain day. I have a metal one, but I modified it a long while ago, back when cypher didn't have current rules, so I needed a new one. Pictures up once I'm satisfied with how he looks.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×