Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
barca

Battlefront Returns to the Eastern Front

Recommended Posts

Lots to read, lots to anticipate (drool), and budget-busting goodness (releases) til the end of November:

                              "you will be shot, court-martialed and sent to the Russian-front!"  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V8p999FnZ7k

Enemy at The Gates and Iron Cross Preorders
https://flamesofwar.com/Default.aspx?tabid=53&art_id=6152

Releases, at the bottom of the page, go out to Late November:
https://flamesofwar.com/default.aspx

FWBX08 Stalingrad 2 player Starter Set
The Stalingrad Starter Set is a great way to join the fight and begin playing Flames Of War. This box contains 5 plastic tanks, the Flames Of War rule book and a Starter Guide to help you begin playing quickly - USD 35.00
https://flamesofwar.com/online_store.aspx?ProductID=8026

From Stalingrad to Kursk
https://flamesofwar.com/Default.aspx?tabid=53&art_id=6153

ENEMY AT THE GATES PREVIEW
http://btassault.wpengine.com/enemy-at-the-gates-preview/

IRON CROSS PREVIEW
http://btassault.wpengine.com/iron-cross-preview/

Back to the Eastern Front - many pics, including the buildings!
http://bel-podcast.blogspot.com/2018/07/back-to-eastern-front.html

Soviet Steel - Soviet Tanks Preview
http://tanks.gf9games.com/Home/tabid/56/entryid/234/Default.aspx

Urrah! – Soviet Infantry Formations in “Enemy at the Gates”
July 25, 2018 | administrator_NDNG | Flames of War
by Tom Burgess
http://nodicenoglory.com/2018/07/25/urrah-soviet-infantry-formations-in-enemy-at-the-gates/

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The German and soviet infantry look really interesting out of these books.

I will be looking forward to the Grenadiers being larger platoons than the current afrika platoons.

City fighting sounds like a blast!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

More online stuff to draw you in...

as of 8/9:

Back to the Eastern Front - many pics, including the buildings!   http://bel-podcast.blogspot.com/2018/07/back-to-eastern-front.html
Draw Your Sabres – Cossacks Command Cards   http://btassault.wpengine.com/draw-your-sabres-cossacks-command-cards/
Enemy At The Gates Preview   http://btassault.wpengine.com/enemy-at-the-gates-preview/
Enemy At The Gates – Soviet Command Cards   http://btassault.wpengine.com/enemy-at-the-gates-soviet-command-cards/
For the Motherland – Soviet Infantry   http://btassault.wpengine.com/for-the-motherland-soviet-infantry/
Iron Cross Command Cards   http://btassault.wpengine.com/iron-cross-command-cards/
Iron Cross Preview   http://btassault.wpengine.com/iron-cross-preview/
Not One Step Back! – Soviet Armoured Lists from Enemy at the Gates   http://btassault.wpengine.com/not-one-step-back-soviet-armoured-lists-from-enemy-at-the-gates/
Panzer Marsch! Panzer units in Iron Cross   http://btassault.wpengine.com/panzer-marsch/
Rattenkrieg – City Fighting Rules in Flames of War   http://btassault.wpengine.com/rattenkrieg-city-fighting-rules-in-flames-of-war/
Urrah! – Soviet Infantry Formations in “Enemy at the Gates”   http://nodicenoglory.com/2018/07/25/urrah-soviet-infantry-formations-in-enemy-at-the-gates/
German Infantry Formations in Iron Cross!   http://nodicenoglory.com/2018/07/26/german-infantry-formations-in-iron-cross/
Soviet Tank Formations in Enemy at the Gates   http://nodicenoglory.com/2018/07/27/soviet-tank-formations-in-enemy-at-the-gates/
Iron Cross – The Tank Lists   http://nodicenoglory.com/2018/07/28/iron-cross-the-tank-lists/
Iron Cross Command Cards Preview   http://nodicenoglory.com/2018/07/29/iron-cross-command-cards-preview/
Enemy at the Gate Command Card Preview   http://nodicenoglory.com/2018/07/30/enemy-at-the-gate-command-card-preview/
Street Fighting   http://nodicenoglory.com/2018/08/03/street-fighting/#comment-352
No Dice No Glory Podcast    http://nodicenoglory.libsyn.com/
Eastern Front Live Launch Coming Soon   http://www.gf9.com/hobby.aspx?art_id=6159
In Good Spirits Podcast   http://www.ingoodspiritspodcast.com
Back to the Eastern Front   https://bel-podcast.blogspot.com/2018/07/back-to-eastern-front.html
From Stalingrad to Kursk   https://flamesofwar.com/Default.aspx?tabid=53&art_id=6153
FWBX08 Stalingrad 2 player Starter Set   https://flamesofwar.com/online_store.aspx?ProductID=8026
BF Facebook   https://www.facebook.com/pg/BattlefrontMiniatures/notes/

added on 8/16:

HEROES OF THE SOVIET UNION http://btassault.wpengine.com/heroes-of-the-soviet-union/

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×