Jump to content

WFB 8th edition bound spells

Recommended Posts

Hey so I was curious if I can play 2 chaos warshrines and cast the bound spells of both of them in the same turn. The spell is the eye of the gods table one. I can't find anywhere in the rules saying that the bound spells can or can't be casted from multiple units.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...