Jump to content

Two heads are not always better than one?


Recommended Posts

So while playing Kairos Fateweaver as my warlord for something like the 15th time today I was prompted to look at his entry in the codex for some minor reason and to my horror realized that he can only cast with one head per turn. meaning that you get Biomancy&Divination or Telepathy & Pyromancy for the duration of the turn.




whoops. Reading the codex again.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Got that a little mixed up I think. The take away I had was that there was no prescience and iron arm at the same time. I think it is was biomancy and telepathy or divination and pyromancy that were allowed either way you still get all of the change spells.


Sorry - typo - it's Bio/ Tele on the left and Div/Pyro on the right and yes thank goodness for all the change spells though 8 warp charges (for 2 heads) would have been nice. broken but nice.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...