My OFCC list

So, I've gone through several potential armies over the past 7 months, as possible OFCC entries, including tomb kings and beastmen.  Well, it looks like I've ended up right back where I predicted I would be on the final day of 2013 OFCC - with a daemon army.  I just started painting a bunch of models, and I enjoyed it, so that's what I'm going with.  Don't fight the brush.  If the brush wants to paint the army, you play the army.  That's my philosophy.  Tonight, I bought the last of the models I needed.  Here is what I will be fielding:

LORDS

Daemon Prince of Tzeentch, Lv 4, Lore of Metal, Wings, Greater gift, Lesser gift - I wanted a daemon prince for three reasons.  First, I had the model already.  Second, I'm not a big fan of the big chicken model.  I'm mounting my guy on the pillar of fire arcane fulcrum.  Finally, he's a lesser seen Lord choice, and I thought it would be good to use something off the beaten path for OFCC.

HEROES

Herald of Tzeentch, Lv 2, Lore of Tzeentch, Exalted locus

Herald of Khorne, BSB, Exalted locus, lesser gift

CORE

31 bloodletters, full command - I'm running this unit 8x4.  Why not horde you ask?  Well, you see, I love the warriors of chaos shrine model.  And I'm using it as a centerpiece for this unit, converting it to have a bloodletter on top, with the unit standard.  So I need to unit 4 deep to match the base size.  Would be better in horde, but will look cooler with the centerpiece.  

10 pink horrors, standard

SPECIAL

6 Screamers of Tzeentch

3 Bloodcrushers of Khorne, standard

RARE

1 Skullcannon of Khorne

1 Burning Chariot of Tzeentch

1 Soulgrinder, mark of tzeentch, daemonbane claw - I honestly expect this unit to suck.  I would be far better off with a second skull cannon or more bloodcrushers.  But again, I like this model, and I feel like I need a big monsterish thing.