Jump to content

New move through cover?

Recommended Posts

Now unless I am incorrect which is near next to impossible, the new 7e move through cover is assault grenades? No impossible. Never slowed by charge however still strike at I1? Can anybody find some rules on this or negating this? This could be really big for some armies. Don't worry I won't say which one.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Full charge move but still I1.


"Warriors who charge through difficult terrain are subject to deadly salvoes of close range fire and must advance more cautiously. To represent this, if at least one model in the charging unit moved through difficult terrain as part of its charge move, all of the unit’s models must attack at Initiative step 1, regardless of other Initiative modifiers, even if the charging unit is not slowed by difficult terrain. Remember that charging models must engage as many enemies in the target unit as possible"

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...