Jump to content

guys a 40k rules question

Recommended Posts

So after trying to make sense of how detachments work now in 40k will someone please help me clarify a dumb contradictory rule. I don't know what page but at the allied detachment section it gives rules and restrictions. It says something to the effect of "all units in this detachment must be from the same faction or no faction at all". Then however it goes on to say, "units in this detachment must be chosen from a different faction then your primary detachment or no faction at all". Am I missing something here or is this just that incredibly stupid.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...