Guest Posted September 7, 2014 Report Share Posted September 7, 2014 1d4 chan mentioned it, something I've overlooked. The DA Lion's Roar, which is a DA chapter relic, does not list one-use in it's secondary gun profile. The FAQ does not address this, like it does Azrael's combi-weapon. The 7th edition combi-weapon rules do not specifically limit the number of times a secondary weapon may be fired, though every example in the BRB has the one-use weapon rule. How many times can Lion's Roar's secondary weapon be fired? In terms of cost, it costs over triple the price of a combi-weapon for DA terminator characters and it's secondary weapon cannot snapfire. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.