Jump to content

Scissorhand+Flesh Gauntlet Rules Question


Recommended Posts

So, an Aberation or a Haemonculus could have both a Scissorhand and a Flesh Gauntlet.  Does that mean that in melee if they roll a 6 to wound that it auto wounds at AP2 (per Rending which is gained from the Scissorhand) and also causes instant death (per the Flesh Gauntlet's Lethal Dose special rule).  They aren't specialist weapons, but do they get to use both rules at once?  

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...