Psilence Posted January 14, 2015 Report Share Posted January 14, 2015 1. Codex inquisition allows psykers to roll on the telekinesis, telepathy, pyro, divination, and sanctic psychic tables. Question is weather they can roll on malefic as well (per main rule book p.28/'the discipline of daemonology'). Or if they may not since their tables are specifically called out. 2. Is a re-roll a modifier? Ref p. 11 main book and p. 96 in GK dex. Pertains to GK's aegis special rule. They re-roll 1's to deny the witch. Do they get this effect if they are not the target of an enemies psychic power? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.