Jump to content

AM orders question.


generalripphook

Recommended Posts

Ah somehow that one little word slipped by when I was reading it.

Happens to me all the time,heh.

 

Yeah its kinda stupid too as you could put him in a Chimera and since it has the "Command Vehicle" special rule, he can issue orders to other units,just not the guys hes grouped with in the vehicle...

 

Oh and don't forget,if you are in a building like maybe the Bastion..like those cool picks of the supreme commanders directing the battle from within their fortress network,,,yeah they actually CANT be doing that because embarking into a building is like being in a vehicle.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...