Blood Angels: Which Chapter?

So I am starting to finish up my planned projects for both my Space Marines, and my Imperial Knights. Which means I am going to need a new project lined up. Right now I am really eye balling Blood Angels. However, I am unsure which chapter I should build and paint. Although I have narrowed it down to three choices:

Blood Angels: I have never done a founding chapter before, and I love the look of the models. The bright red is something that really pops on the table, and I love the lore presented for them.

Flesh Tearers: I have really enjoyed the Andy Smilie fiction that has been published for them. I kind of like the idea of making an anti-hero chapter. I'm not too crazy about the darker red, but on the other hand it is super easy to pull off. And I think it would look good when they are all together on the table top. 

Custom Chapter: I had a ton of fun making my own custom chapter for my Vanilla Space Marines. And it would stand to reason I would enjoy doing the same for the Blood Angels. But I don't really have a neat lore idea, but I do have some fun hobby ideas for the force. I would most likely use quite a few Dark Angels models in the force in order to make a more robey, crusadey, looking chapter. 

What do you guys think?

No. I just enjoy the challenge of a good scheme. Look for the Novamarines. I painted those. And the studio lead painted an Angels Sanguine army too.

http://www.stiffneckstudio.com/gallery.html

I actually did a small group of Novamarine terminators. The scheme is one of my favorites, and I love their lore. However, I could never got the lines straight when I was doing the tac squads and they came out looking like poop. :(

On the plus side, it did give me cause to make my own custom chapter and I have loved working on them.