Guest Posted July 15, 2015 Report Share Posted July 15, 2015 So if I want to model my guy with dual thunder hammers (or another spendy specialist weapon pair), but I only want to pay for a thunder hammer and a lightning claw, can I still model him with dual thunder hammers? More so, would I still qualify as WYSIWYG? In rules, merely having two weapons with the specialist rule is required for the bonus attack, they don't need to be the same weapon, so paying points beyond the cheapest second specialist weapon is just wasteful. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.