Guest Posted July 26, 2015 Report Share Posted July 26, 2015 Hate to bring it up again.... GK warlord rolls "First into the Fray" for their warlord trait. This has the warlord and their attached unit auto-arrive turn 1 from DS reserve. If I want to attach (in deployment) my GK warlord to a unit that normally arrives on a later turn via deep strike reserves due to formation/detachment rules, can I? For example, units from the DW redemption force arrive on a fixed turn from DS reserves, but turn 1 arrival isn't allowed. If I join my GK warlord to one of these units, what happens? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.