Threejacks Posted August 8, 2015 Report Share Posted August 8, 2015 I was taking the summoning rules literally in that I thought that models that were summoned to the game were counted as casualties,many thought this way but many also thought that they were only counted when killed. Anyhow,found this thread at Dakka,a German player chimed in and stated that in the German wording its clear that they are counted as casualties when they are killed. For me this is one of the many questions cleared up about the rules:) http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/list/657378.page Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.