Jump to content

Mollyfox rules questions


Recommended Posts

Hey dudes,


We have a couple questions we haven't yet find the answers for, so we are wondering if you guys could help us out.


-what is the engagement range of a model with no close attacks, like Molly Swuadpprridge?


-if I cast obey on an enemy and take an interact action, whose crew do these actions resolve as? Can I flip a squatters token to my crew?


-if I cast obey on an enemy and take a walk action, which crews count for disengage strikes?


Thanks dudes!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1- They have no engagement range and cannot make disengaging strikes. They are still considered to be engaged when within an enemy's close weapon range.


2- the model is still friendly to its own crew, it would drop its own crews scheme marker.


3- same answer, only models it considers enemies can make disengaging strikes. So you would obey it and choose not to make those disengaging strikes.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Another obey question: the rules state that a "defending friendly model may choose to lose the duel", flipping no cards but getting a tie result. Does this mean that if I use an obey on an enemy model to attack, my opponent can force a minus 2 damage flip in exchange for auto failing the defense?

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...