Looking for a game.

Looking for a game to verify if my list is as good in my head as it is in-game. I'm prone to rather unusual lists which tend to prepare for situations that don't happen, so proof of concept games are very helpful.

I'm new to this game and might need to proxy/borrow some models/bases. I'll especially need to borrow some tokens.

EDIT: Oh, looking for the game on either Friday or this Weekend. Not entirely sure when or where the local groups meet, but ideal for me would be Guardian Games.

So, on a side note, the list I'm looking to run is this:

Ramos

Essence of Power

Metal Gamin

Mechanical Rider

Ice Golem

Malifaux Raptor

Myranda

Oxfordian Mage

Plus 4ss of upgrades which are undecided, though likely 3 imbued energies, 1 of the Wards, Warding Runes or Killswitch and 2 decoys. Should be an interesting one. The synergy is there, but it's pretty unapparent at first glance (and second glance). Might drop the Mage (and the selected ward upgrade) for 2 more Raptors, but beyond that, looks pretty solid.

Are you planning on a turn 1 scrap marker to start the spider multiplication?

Having Joss smash a cheap construct for 2 scrap on turn 1 just seems too awesome to pass up.

I <3 the ice golem model, and I'll be running him with Raspy as long as I can get away with it, but I don't see his value here (or even with Raspy). He must be tossing raptors, right? Does that enable some crazy Myranda tricks?

I <3 the ice golem model, and I'll be running him with Raspy as long as I can get away with it, but I don't see his value here (or even with Raspy). He must be tossing raptors, right? Does that enable some crazy Myranda tricks?

The overlooked ability on the Raptor is that his Mi action has a Tome trigger which makes the target (friend or foe) a beast for the rest of the game. The attack does very little damage (1/2/4). This is especially impressive on models with low base Df, like Ramos, Ice Golem and Essence of Power.