Jump to content

AoE attacks and void shields


Recommended Posts

Pretty sure this one is already debated hotly somewhere...:


Okay, opponent has void sheilds, let's say they've got 4 of them generated somewhere. I, with my D large blast weapon, hit 5 models with D weapons with my single D weapon hit. Let's say the five models are 2 infantry, 1 MC, 1 vehicle and 1 super heavy which all have a portion of their base under my large blast.


How is the order determined for destroying void shields? In example, if I resolve the hits against the infantry first, then the superheavy and vehicle, then the MC won't have any void shield protection as D weapons just pop them. Is there any presendence here in the rules?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...