Jump to content

Strike Force Mortalis question (SoB: exterminatus)


Recommended Posts

Yeah, that one doesn't have a restriction. Contrast with something like the Sanguine Wing, which specifies in the special rules that the Sternguard must start in the StormRaven.

Awesome, thanks.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...