Jump to content

Mastercrafted templates...?


Recommended Posts

Late, but just noticed that the rules for Twin-linked template weapons address how to handed TL templates, but this isn't covered in the template or master crafted rules.


Does the mastercrafted rule do anything when applied to a template weapon?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...