Jump to content

OBBL Premiership Divisions


Recommended Posts

Once again, the OBBL Premiership will be divided into two divisions, Orcidas and Bugman. Each division contains seven team, and was randomly determined. Coaches will play the other six teams in their division, and two randomly determined inter-divisional games. The divisions are:


  • kb10r: Garblat Greenskins, Orc
  • michaels: Calamitous Intent, Nurgle
  • Vraeden: Paddy's Pubcrawlers, Underworld Denizens
  • Rhuntar: Pleasant Pheasant Pluckers, Halflings
  • scotthartman: The Brothers Gory, Ogres
  • Frostitute: Boredom, Elf Union
  • Zorcon: Zharr'Thrak Seahawks, Chaos Dwarfs


  • peter.cosgrove: Fungis Amongis, Orc
  • savion47: The Mouse House Rejects, Dwarfs
  • jollyork: Gnarghull Gnash, Chaos Renegades
  • Weav: Baltimourkain Ravens, Vampire
  • Burk: Southland Reavers, Chaos Dwarfs
  • sbr: Tails of Yore, Lizardmen
  • drod: Dead Henchmen, Undead
  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...