Jump to content

Banner of Eternal Flame

Recommended Posts

If a unit has poisoned attacks, and takes the BoEF, do they get both effects? I know that the effect does not work with magic weapons, but I am not sure about how it does, or does not stack with poison attacks as a base rule on a unit.

If it doesn't stack, can I get a page reference?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...