Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted

I was planning on running a Culexus Assassin from a land raider, the assassin has a rule that Nerfs pyshic powers with in 12inches.

 

His ability is not a pyshic power, it just an ability (fluff I believe a null field). Will this ability still work if he is embarked in a vehicle?

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...