Jump to content

Effects of Culexus Assassin from within a vehicle


Recommended Posts

I was planning on running a Culexus Assassin from a land raider, the assassin has a rule that Nerfs pyshic powers with in 12inches.


His ability is not a pyshic power, it just an ability (fluff I believe a null field). Will this ability still work if he is embarked in a vehicle?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...