The use of FW Dreads and Tactics aka I need help on what to buy

Prophecy

When I started playing this edition it just so happened that normal codex dreads were appearing on the battlefield. I personally feel that they aren't all that great but I still enjoy seeing them. I have been going over some of the different books and such and settled on IG for quite some time. At this point I am a little of the sturdy Flak armor and wanted to try out creating a DW army. To me the best part of DW is the standard infantry that is provided but I believe dreads actually can do quite well with them. Upon reading the FW rules for all of their dreads I actually noticed how much punch they pack for their point cost. 

I am trying to determine which ones to buy that would best compliment DW with the tactic of the teleportarium aka infiltrate. I have a few choices but I wanted to see what you all thought and perhaps how to equip them.

Chaplain Dread: This guy looks amazing as a model and seems to have some beardy rules as a character. I wanted to put him near a unit of storm bolter veterans and use him as CC support and a fire magnet. I was thinking of giving the nasty dread inferno flamer and standard Dread CC weapon but I wasn't super sure if the flamer was tactically sound.

Dodero Dread: Although they look a little wonky, I like the 5+ invul they can offer. I wanted to put them near a squad of backfield primaris but I have no idea what load out to give. I like the look of the autocannon looking guns but perhaps heavier weapons would be better?

Leviathan Dread: Also wanted to teleport him with a CC weapon and something else. I am unsure of what heavy weapon to go with. 

Relic Contemptor: I have seen more than a few people run double assault cannons but I actually am not sure of what this guys role should be or where to go on weapons. 

Those are my choices so far. If you have any ideas I would love to hear them!

• Like 1