Jump to content

skitarii area of effect and embarked models


Recommended Posts

Does the special rule from the skitarii about all models within 6 inches suffering negatives effect embarked models in transports to me it's a flat no because to me area of effect can't effect embarked models Unless it's a flamer on open topped vehicles. Any ideas?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Yeah, it's covered by that bit in the first paragraph under "Embarking" on Pg.80. Last sentence says that you measure any distances affecting the Embarked Unit except Shooting from the Hull.


Do note that it works both ways: Aura effects can project from Embarked Units as well (unless specifically prohibited, like the KFF), gaining additional radius by measuring from the Hull.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...