Jump to content

Monstrous Creatures and Overrun


Recommended Posts

Hey everyone, my brother and I were playing a game the other day where my Daemonettes won in close combat against his Dreadknight. He then failed his morale check and lost the initiative roll off. Now, I know that SM units have ATSKNF, but for other factions who have monstrous creatures without this special rule, can a monstrous creature be overrun and removed in close combat. I looked through the BRB and FAQ and couldn't find an answer. If someone knows the rules involved for this issues if you could post them here that'd be great. It's not something that happens in my games often, but it's been intriguing to me ever since we bumped into the question. Thanks all. 

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...