Jump to content

Fireteam question


Recommended Posts

Hey, I am a relatively new CA player with the Ohio guys, and I am beginning to try some fireteams in the morat sectorial. One fireteam I have been using is the Daturazi fireteam core, which is composed of extremely impetuous models. My question is, can I use the impetuous order that is produced by each of them to activate the fireteam? Looking at the rules on fireteams, it says they are activated by a regular order, but the models in the fireteam have to spend the impetueous order since they are extremely impetuous. Using impetuous orders isn't listed as ways a fireteam can break.

Does anyone know? I'm not sure how these rules would interact, and what should be happening during the impetuous phase with the fireteam.

Thanks in advance

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...