List feedback

apathy ales

So I am thinking of building towards the following list, with the idea that when (plastic) Sisters come out I would have 3 lists to mix ajd match from (Blood Angels, Custodes and Sisters). Thoughts on this list (I'm new to list building and trying to learn, don't want to just net list)? Also, I got about 180 points left, suggestions on what to do with it?

ALSO, I'm getting some of these jetbikes on the cheap via ebay. Anyone have the 75mm bases they'd be willing to part with?

++ Battalion Detachment +5CP (Imperium - Blood Angels) [53 PL, 858pts] ++

+ HQ + Captain [6 PL, 124pts]: 5. Gift of Foresight, Jump Pack, Storm shield, The Angel's Wing (replaces jump pack), Thunder hammer, Warlord

Chief Librarian Mephiston [8 PL, 160pts] + Troops + Scout Squad [4 PL, 80pts] .

Scout: Camo cloak, Sniper rifle .

Scout Sergeant: Bolt pistol, Camo cloak, Sniper rifle

Scout Squad [4 PL, 55pts] .

Scout: Boltgun . Scout: Boltgun . Scout: Boltgun . Scout: Boltgun . Scout Sergeant: Bolt pistol, Boltgun

Scout Squad [4 PL, 55pts] . Scout: Astartes shotgun . Scout: Astartes shotgun . Scout: Astartes shotgun . Scout: Astartes shotgun . Scout Sergeant: Bolt pistol, Chainsword + Elites

+ Death Company [27 PL, 384pts]: Jump Pack . Death Company Marine: Thunder hammer . Death Company Marine: Thunder hammer . Death Company Marine: Thunder hammer . Death Company Marine: Chainsword, Inferno pistol . Death Company Marine: Chainsword, Inferno pistol . Death Company Marine: Chainsword, Inferno pistol . Death Company Marine: Chainsword, Inferno pistol . Death Company Marine: Chainsword, Hand flamer . Death Company Marine: Chainsword, Hand flamer . Death Company Marine: Chainsword, Hand flamer . Death Company Marine: Chainsword, Hand flamer . Death Company Marine: Chainsword, Hand flamer . Death Company Marine: Chainsword, Hand flamer . Death Company Marine: Chainsword, Hand flamer . Death Company Marine: Chainsword, Hand flamer

++ Outrider Detachment +1CP