Jump to content

Bizzaro rules question.

Recommended Posts

Keep in mind that you combat reform after you decide who wins and make break checks, so it'll be next turn before your turn to the rear will take effect.


Also, there's good reasons to do this when NOT trying to lose, too - if you wiped out nearly everything but they hold and you are threatened with a countercharge to the rear or flank, so you turn your flank or rear to the less dangerous unit so that your front will face the more serious threat.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...