PumpkinHead Posted November 5, 2015 Report Share Posted November 5, 2015 Stonecrusher fex reduce the strength of the incoming shot by 1. If a D weapon is shot at them, is there a -1 Strength for a D weapon? Does it reduce the D weapon to Str 10? Or in this instance, does the special rule for the stonecrusher have no affect? I tend to lean on the special rule having no affect, as I can't find anything in the rules to show what -1 Strength to a D weapon would be. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.