No more Ogres?!?

Really people! STOP! Do you even look before you doom-n-gloom? The only Ogors that are being removed are the Battalion boxset and Greasus Gold tooth. The rest are still there. The battalion is probably moving to getting started box set or at least on rounds. The Ogres are part of the destruction force and still with us. And Warhamner is not dead it's just different.

• Like 1

AoS is better than 8th

New orcs look awesome

Ogres still around

Prices in line with model quality

Here-here! I totally agree! While I enjoyed Warhamner up through 8th it became very tedious building and playing armies. I should know since I've been playing Warhamner Fantasy since 1985! I really like Age of Sigmar and where the game is going. The models are brilliant and appropriately priced given quality, and size. This hobby is not cheap. Never has been and never will be!
  • Like 1

Again...ALL armies that were in use prior to the launch of AoS are still available for those with the models to use complete with the free warscroll dl from the GW site.Actually all of the Old World army warscrolls are STILL LISTED on the AOS APP!,,as in "Tomb Kings" and "Ogres" and "Orcs and Goblins" All have their entire entry for the full army warscrolls.

In the case of the Ogres,you can use the old warscrolls and run them as Ogres Oggors,Ogers,Oxgars,or whatever the F`K you want to call them and their little slice of the mortal realms they come from.Hell,you can make a shard in the mortal realms that is an exact duplicate of the old world and call it "The old school" or the "Realm that made sense" then proceed to build armies based on all of the armies that predated AoS,the bottom line is NO ONE(including GW) who plays AoS is going to say you must use the new armies only!.