Tanks for the memories

So figured I'd throw my ofcc list up for consideration and feedback. I know it's not great but I love the look and feel of it. Plus Every single model is heavily converted! (minus the ten Veer-Myn I'm using as vets) Yeah I get my face stomped in when trying to use it but I get to make all kinds of cool tank noises :biggrin:

Pask, Punisher, hvy bolter sponsons

2 Exterminators

Tank commander, Vanquisher, Lazcannon

Vanquisher, lazcannon

3 Exterminators

2 Eradicators, MultiMelta sponsons

2 Wyvern

2 Vets in Chimeras, Hvy Flamer 2xGrenade launchers

7 Rough Riders 2 Meltaguns

Of course I'm doing the Rough Riders on tracked bikes. My army is heavily corrupted by Nurgle so having the sacred number of bikers really made my day. As I'm doing a lot of conversions I tried to keep it simple so it's easy to tell what everything is. Feedback always helps because I'm a slow painter/modeler. Thanks!

Looks pretty good, although there are some Zs in your lascannons. ;)

Did you see his username? ;)

I've always kind of wanted to try running all three of my Executioners at once, really rock the euphoric orgy of plasmariffic destruction. Looks like a pretty cool list, and amusingly, it would give some of the more popular NetLists absolute fits if they were the less flexible versions.

WestRider: I don't actually have executioners. It was a typo, supposed to be 3 exterminator. Now I really want to find the points to change em up...maybe I can drop the Rough Riders...

Pretre: My laZcannons have a "z" because they're sharper than an "s", that means they'll penetrate more!

As for a rating, no real idea. It's not optimized, lacks AA, no answer for assault, lacks troops and has no psykers. On the other hand it's 10 Russes;) Probably a lower-mid tier? Honestly don't know, that's why I'm throwing it out there for more experienced eyes.