Wrath of the Rose City Slayers

Ungrim Ironfist  350 

WS 9 BS4 S4 T6 W3 I5 A4 LD10

S6 in combat and killing blow, 4+ ward, 

3+ Armor Save

Daemon Slayer, 230

WS 7 BS4 S4 T5 W3 I5 A4 LD10

Master Rune of Flight, 2 Runes is Might.

Runesmith, GW, Rune of Stone, Rune of Spell Breaking, 96

12 Quarrelers with Shields, M. 166

34 Longbeards, Shields, SB, M.  Ancestor Rune 482

30 Slayers, M, SB,  Strollaz Rune, Rune of Sanctuary, 430

30 Slayers, M, SB,  380, Strollaz Rune, 415

Organ Gun 170

Rune of Accuracy, Rune Of Forging 

Organ Gun 160

Rune of Penetration.

This is my first attempt at a list. I know I could have another unit of Slayers if I did not take the Daemon Slayer, but I think the Daemon Slayer is fun.

I am considering dropping the Runesmith and the Ancestor for a pair of naked Dragon Slayers.

What do you all think?

MR of FLIGHT!!! i havent done that shenanigan yet haha.  awesome.

keep the runesmith.  scrolls are so important for dwarfs.  probably standard rather than muso with quarrelers because rarely will swift reform gain them much(xbows are move or shoot) while standard gives them more static res to keep them in the game(especially with shields preventing deaths giving you rank plus standard).  ancestor rune is a great cheap option and i love it(i use to do it a lot).